HR Club Board

The Board of Directors (Board) is a strategic advisory and supervisory structure for HR Club initiatives, currently consisting of 6 members and a President, elected for a period of three years by HR Club members in the General Assembly of Members (GAM). The current Board of Directors for the years 2022-2025 is formed of:

Andreea Voinea (Presedinte)
Director Executiv Resurse Umane, BCR​

Carmen Dumitrache
HR Director Romania, Capgemini

Madalina Racovitan
Partner, Head of People Services, KPMG Romania si Moldova

Marius Decuseara-Brandenburg
Managing Partner, Trend Consult

Mihaela Ionita
HR Director, ING Bank Romania

Oana Ciornei
Managing Partner Romania | Global Amrop Board Member, Amrop

Simina Motoc
Director Resurse Umane, Robert Bosch




HR Club Partners